Plumbing Supplies
background lines
[[Pipe, Tubing Hoses, Fittings & Accessories|plumbing/rough-plumbing/pipe-tubing-hoses-fittings-accessories/c-8545.htm]]
[[Faucets|plumbing/faucets/c-12340.htm]]
[[Sinks|plumbing/sinks/c-13048.htm]]
[[Utility Sinks|plumbing/rough-plumbing/utility-sinks-accessories/c-9447.htm]]
[[Hydronic Radiant Heat|heating-cooling/hydronic-radiant-heat/c-8517.htm]]
[[Access Panels|plumbing/rough-plumbing/plumbing-access-panels/c-8525.htm]]
[[Plumbing Installation & Repair|plumbing/rough-plumbing/plumbing-installation-repair/c-8524.htm]]
[[Water Heaters|plumbing/water-heaters/c-8686.htm]]
[[Refrigeration|plumbing/rough-plumbing/refrigeration-line-sets/c-8590.htm]]
[[Water Filtration & Softeners|plumbing/water-filtration-softeners/c-12822.htm]]
[[Soldering Compound|plumbing/rough-plumbing/soldering-compounds-accessories/c-8533.htm]]
[[Drain Cleaning|bath/drain-cleaning-equipment-supplies/c-8512.htm]]
[[Plumbing Tools|plumbing/plumbing-tools/c-8599.htm]]
[[Watering & Irrigation|outdoors/watering-irrigation/c-8648.htm]]
[[Pumps & Well Tanks|plumbing/pumps-well-tanks/c-8671.htm]]
[[Bath|bath/c-5867.htm]]
[[Bathroom Hardware & Coordinates|bath/bathroom-hardware-coordinates/c-5913.htm]]
Save BIG on Plumbing Supplies at Menards®!
Menards® has everything you need for updating or installing new plumbing. We carry all of the [[bath|bath/c-5867.htm]] essentials you need for your bathroom, including stylish [[bathroom hardware and coordinates|bath/bathroom-hardware-coordinates/c-5913.htm]]. Keep your home's plumbing running smoothly with our [[pipe, tubing, hoses, fittings and accessories|plumbing/rough-plumbing/pipe-tubing-hoses-fittings-accessories/c-8545.htm]]. Update or replace your sink with our selection of [[faucets|plumbing/faucets/c-12340.htm]], [[sinks|plumbing/sinks/c-13048.htm]] and [[utility sinks|plumbing/rough-plumbing/utility-sinks-accessories/c-9447.htm]]. Easily install or repair your plumbing with our wide selection of [[plumbing installation and repair|plumbing/rough-plumbing/plumbing-installation-repair/c-8524.htm]] products. Menards® also offers a variety of different [[plumbing tools|plumbing/plumbing-tools/c-8599.htm]], including [[soldering compound|plumbing/rough-plumbing/soldering-compounds-accessories/c-8533.htm]] and [[drain cleaning equipment|bath/drain-cleaning-equipment-supplies/c-8512.htm]]. Ensure your water is fresh and clean with [[water filtration and softeners|plumbing/water-filtration-softeners/c-12822.htm]]. We also offer a variety of [[watering and irrigation|outdoors/watering-irrigation/c-8648.htm]] products. Get plenty of hot water with one of our [[water heaters|plumbing/water-heaters/c-8686.htm]], and make sure that your house is cozy and warm with one of our [[hydronic radiant heat|heating-cooling/hydronic-radiant-heat/c-8517.htm]] systems. Menards® also offers a variety of durable [[access panels|plumbing/rough-plumbing/plumbing-access-panels/c-8525.htm]], [[refrigeration|plumbing/rough-plumbing/refrigeration-line-sets/c-8590.htm]] products and [[pumps and tanks|plumbing/pumps-well-tanks/c-8671.htm]] that are built to last.